Central
Balmoral Plaza
271 Bukit Timah Road
#01-06A
S 259708
 
11:30am - 10:00pm (Sun - Thurs)
11:30am - 10:30pm (Fri - Sat)
Tel: 6733 4733
Fax: 6732 7383
Email: balmoral@straitswine.com
Cluny Court
501 Bukit Timah Road
#01-04B
S 259760
 
10:00am - 8:00pm Daily
Tel: 6468 0933
Fax: 6468 9133
Email: cluny@straitswine.com
 
Icon Village
10/12 Gopeng Street
#01-43/44 Icon Village
S 078878
 
11:00am - 09:00pm (Mon - Wed)
11:00am - 10:00pm (Thurs - Fri)
11:00am - 08:00pm (Sat)
*Closed on Sundays

Tel: 6327 7433
Fax: 6327 7933
Email: icon@straitswine.com


 
 
Rail Mall
424 Upper Bukit Timah
S 678052
 
2:00pm - 12:00am Daily
Tel: 6892 2833
Fax: 6892 5676
Email: railmall@straitswine.com
Sixth Avenue
9 Anamali Ave
S 279979
 
12:00pm - 10:30pm (Sun - Thurs)
12:00pm -11:00pm (Fri - Sat)
 
 
Tel: 6467 7433
Fax: 6467 8433
Email: sixthavenue@straitswine.com
UE Square
81 Clemenceau Ave
#01-11 S 239917
 
11:30am - 10:00pm (Sun - Thurs)
11:30am -10:30pm ( Fri - Sat)
 
Tel: 6737 8033
Fax: 6735 6433
Email: <uesquare@straitswine.com
Serene Centre
10 Jalan Serene, #01-05, 
Serene Centre S 258748
 
3:00pm - 11:00pm Daily
*Closed on Mondays
 
Tel: 6463 8692
Fax: 6465 0964
Email: serene@straitswine.com

 
 
 
 
 
East
East Coast
The Wine Outlet

134 East Coast Rd
428819
 
1:00pm - 10:00pm Daily
 

Tel: 6344 1973
Fax: 6344 8531
Email: eastcoast@straitswine.com
Siglap
930 East Coast Road
S 459118
 
12:00pm - 10:30pm Daily
 
Tel: 6243 2833
Fax: 6243 8233
Email: siglap@straitswine.com
Garden Way
80 Serangoon Garden Way
S 555964
 
2:00pm - 11:00pm Daily
2:00pm -12:00am (Fri - Sat)
 
Tel: 6285 1075
Fax: 6383 2514
Email: serangoongarden@straitswine.com
 
South
Quayside Isle
31 Ocean Way, #01-24/25
S 098375
 
12:00pm - 9:00pm Daily
11:00am -10:00pm (Fri - Sat)
*Closed on Tuesdays
 
Tel: 6292 5633
Fax: 6292 7533
Email: sentosa@straitswine.com
 

Most updated photos from our Instagram